Funkadelic – Reworked By Detroiters

3 x Vinyl LP - Westbound Records (SEW3 158)


Condition: MINT
Country: UK
Year: 2017
Notes: Tri-Fold Sleeve

A1 –Funkadelic Sexy Ways (Recloose Disco Flip)
A2 –Funkadelic You Can't Miss What You Can't Measure (Alton Miller Mix)
A3 –Funkadelic Get Your Ass Off And Jam (Marcellus Pittman Remix)
B1 –Funkadelic Cosmic Slop (Moodymann Mix)
B2 –Funkadelic Music For My Mother (Andrés Wo Ahh Ay Vocal Mix)
B3 –The Dirtbombs Super Stupid (Dirtbombs Version)
C1 –Funkadelic Music 4 My Mother (Underground Resistance Mix)
C2 –Funkadelic Undisco Kidd (Gay Marvine Edit)
C3 –Funkadelic Take Your Dead Ass Home (The Fantasy Version)
D1 –Funkadelic Let's Take It To The Stage (Amp Fiddler Laughin @Ya Mix)
D2 –Funkadelic Standing On The Verge (Anthony Shake Shakir & T Dancer Remix)
D3 –Funkadelic You And Your Folks (Claude Young Jr Club Mix)
E1 –Funkadelic Be My Beach (Mophono & Tom Thump)
E2 –Funkadelic You And Your Folks (Claude Young Jr Dub)
E3 –Funkadelic Let's Make It Last (Kenny Dixon Jr Edit
F1 –Funkadelic Looking Back At You (Ectomorph Stripped And Dubbed)
F2 –Funkadelic Maggot Brain (BMG Dub)

Only 1 left in stock

Add to cart